Yes, you can do that on the Team settings page:
There are three types of users you can invite to Reveal:
- Client - doesn't have any access and can't see anything except for notifications on their email. Notifications from automated rules, alerts and reports.
- Regular user - can see the list of all rules, their logs, can create and edit rules. Other than that a user can only access the library page where they can create and edit audiences.
- User with admin privileges, has the same access as the owner does.
Having trouble inviting your team member? Check out this article to get detailed info.