There are three types of users you can invite to Reveal on the team settings page:

1. User with admin privileges has the same access as the owner does.

2. User that has full access to all Revealbot features and connected ad accounts by default if 'Set permissions' option left unchecked. Such user wouldn't be able to access integrations, team and billing settings.

Enable this toggle on the screenshot above to set specific permissions for a user, grant access to particular ad accounts/features, restrict from some ad accounts or the whole platform:

The permissions can be edited at any time for any team member in your Revealbot account:

Note: the live-view page, where you can see every action executed by the rules does not filter out the ad accounts that a user doesn't have access to. The live-view page shows all rules activity, regardless of the user's permissions.

3. The last category of users you can invite to Revealbot is Client - doesn't have any access and can't see anything except for notifications on his email. Notifications from automated rules and reports.

Note: any invited member should receive an email from Revealbot with the invitation link and a member is displayed as 'pending' until he accepts the invitation via the link and registers under your Revealbot company account.

If you see some email you're trying to add is already invited to another Revealbot account don't hesitate to reach out to our support team for further info. We'll figure it out!

Did this answer your question?