At Revealbot, we understand that our platform may not be the perfect fit for everyone. If you find that Revealbot does not meet your needs during the free period, there is no need to go through the hassle of canceling your trial. The subscription will not be automatically created after the trial ends.
If you want to keep your options open, you can leave everything as is and return later using the same credentials in case you reconsider. Rest assured that all the rules, reports, and other settings you have set up during your trial will remain intact given that you do not manually unlink the connected profiles on the Integrations page. If you do unlink the profiles or manually toggle off the ad accounts, some data will be removed (audiences, bulk creation templates and results, Top Creatives and Top Audiences reports, custom metrics). Automated rules and Post Boosting will be stopped and turned into drafts.
However, if you decide that Revealbot is not what you were looking for and you would like us to delete your Revealbot account and all associated data, we are here to assist you. Simply reach out to our dedicated support team via the chat bubble on the website or send us an email at firstname.lastname@example.org, and we'll take care of it for you. Please make sure you log in to your Revealbot account or use the same email as used for your Revealbot account when sending such a request.
We strive to provide a seamless experience for our users, whether they decide to continue using Revealbot or not. Our team is available to address any concerns or questions you may have. Feel free to reach out to us via email@example.com for prompt assistance.
Thank you for considering Revealbot for your automation needs. We appreciate your time and hope that you find a solution that suits your requirements.